Austin, TX, Release: December 20, 2022 — For Immediate Release

At the request of Rep. Briscoe Cain, the Republican Party of Texas is proud to release the results of the voluntary pledge to support the speaker chosen by the Republican Caucus. After thoroughly reviewing records, the following 5 names signed the pledge.

Keith Bell, HD04

Todd Hunter, HD32

Carrie Isaac, HD73

David Spiller, HD68

Ellen Troxclair, HD19