

## Republican Party of Texas State Republican Executive Committee First Quarterly Meeting Roll Call Votes, March 30, 2019

Vote 001\* – Resolution Reaffirming State Board of Education Responsibility for the Permanent School Fund (as amended) – 61 ayes to 0 nays.

Participant	Response	Participant	Response	Participant	Response	
01-M Kecseg, Robert	YES	01-W Evenwel, Sue	YES	02-M Ross, Jason	YES	
02-W Fisher, Jerry	YES	03-M Holcomb, Terry	-	03-W Parada, Judy	YES	
04-M West, Walter	YES	04-W Winter, Allison	YES	05-M McCloskey, Michael	YES	
05-W Davidson, Nita	YES	06-M McDonald, Chris	YES	06-W McDonald, Dawn 06-W Mc	06-W McDonald, Dawn 06-W McDonald, Dawn	
07-M Ramsey, Mark	YES	07-W Leo-Wilson, Terri	YES	08-M Branch*, Chuck	YES	
08-W Fischer, Susan	YES	09-M Atwell, Steve	YES	09-W Gebhart, Anne	YES	
10-M Norred, Warren	YES	10-W Wright, Susan	YES	11-M Edwards, JT	YES	
11-W Robertson, Tanya	YES	12-M Halvorson, David	YES	12-W Terry*, Debbie	YES	
13-M Morales, Roy	YES	13-W Elliott, Dawn	YES	14-M Trevino, Fernando	YES	
14-W Duncan, Jan	YES	15-M Cruz, Vergel	YES	15-W Stanart, Gail	YES	
16-M Dunning*, Randall	YES	16-W Fountain, Susan	YES	17-M Clede, Marvin	YES	
17-W Wall, Kathaleen	YES	18-M Figueroa, Rick	YES	18-W Sinclair, Edee	YES	
19-M Casias*, Robert	YES	19-W Knowlton, Marian	YES	20-M Dalton, Sam	YES	
20-W Scott, Hannah	YES	21-M Sisk, Carla	YES	21-W Harper, Terry	-	
22-M Bryant, Tripp	-	22-W Sellers*, Ashley	YES	23-M Broden*, Stephen	YES	
23-W Thomas, Leslie	YES	24-M Barcroft, Jack	YES	24-W Wise, Summer	YES	
25-M Dorazio, Mark	YES	25-W Kinney, Linda	YES	26-M Raign, Michael	YES	
26-W Stanko, Marian	YES	27-M Zavaleta, James	YES	27-W Graham, Morgan	YES	
28-M Bullard, Drew	YES	28-W Haney, Neva	YES	29-Carrasco, Barbara	YES	
29-M Dunham, Mark	YES	30-M Brooks, Britton	YES	30-W Starnes, Deon	YES	
31-M Roller, Tom	YES	31-W Lacy*, Rhonda	YES	Chairman - Dickey, James	-	
Vice-Chairman - Jackson, Alma	YES					

<sup>\*</sup> Terry Harper, SD-21, voted "YES," however his voting device did not register the vote. He is reflected in the vote total.

Vote 002 – Amendment to SREC Bylaws Article III Section 2; Article V Section 3 and Section 5 – 62 ayes to 0 nays.

Participant	Response	Participant	Response	Participant	Response
01-M Kecseg, Robert	YES	01-W Evenwel, Sue	YES	02-M Ross, Jason	YES
02-W Fisher, Jerry	YES	03-M Holcomb, Terry	YES	03-W Parada, Judy	YES
04-M West, Walter	YES	04-W Winter, Allison	YES	05-M McCloskey, Michael	YES
05-W Davidson, Nita	YES	06-M McDonald, Chris	YES	06-W McDonald, Dawn	YES
07-M Ramsey, Mark	YES	07-W Leo-Wilson, Terri	YES	08-M Branch*, Chuck	YES
08-W Fischer, Susan	YES	09-M Atwell, Steve	YES	09-W Gebhart, Anne	YES
10-M Norred, Warren	YES	10-W Wright, Susan	YES	11-M Edwards, JT	YES
11-W Robertson, Tanya	YES	12-M Halvorson, David	YES	12-W Terry*, Debbie	YES
13-M Morales, Roy	YES	13-W Elliott, Dawn	YES	14-M Trevino, Fernando	YES
14-W Duncan, Jan	YES	15-M Cruz, Vergel	YES	15-W Stanart, Gail	YES
16-M Dunning*, Randall	YES	16-W Fountain, Susan	YES	17-M Clede, Marvin	YES
17-W Wall, Kathaleen	YES	18-M Figueroa, Rick	YES	18-W Sinclair, Edee	YES
19-M Casias*, Robert	YES	19-W Knowlton, Marian	YES	20-M Dalton, Sam	YES
20-W Scott, Hannah	YES	21-M Sisk, Carla	YES	21-W Harper, Terry	YES
22-M Bryant, Tripp	YES	22-W Sellers*, Ashley	-	23-M Broden*, Stephen	YES
23-W Thomas, Leslie	YES	24-M Barcroft, Jack	YES	24-W Wise, Summer	YES
25-M Dorazio, Mark	YES	25-W Kinney, Linda	YES	26-M Raign, Michael	YES
26-W Stanko, Marian	YES	27-M Zavaleta, James	YES	27-W Graham, Morgan	YES
28-M Bullard, Drew	YES	28-W Haney, Neva	YES	29-Carrasco, Barbara	YES
29-M Dunham, Mark	YES	30-M Brooks, Britton	YES	30-W Starnes, Deon	YES
31-M Roller, Tom	YES	31-W Lacy*, Rhonda	YES	Chairman - Dickey, James	-
Vice-Chairman - Jackson, Alma	YES				