If you want to help the RPT reach out to voters before mail in ballots are sent out next month but don’t want to face the summer heat, join us this Saturday for a statewide phone bank in one of our air conditioned Victory offices located around the state! See below for more details:

Super Saturday Phone Bank on Saturday, August 16 beginning at 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM.

You can sign up for shifts from 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM, or 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM.

Call your local Victory office using the contact information below to sign up today.

Bexar County Victory Office
12002 Bandera Rd, Suite 101
Helotes, Texas 78023
RSVP to Mitch Carney at mcarney@texasgop.org or 512 571 7161

Tarrant County Victory Office
2405 Gravel Drive
Fort Worth, Texas 76118
RSVP to Ann Marie Craig at amcraig@texasgop.org or 817 372 7761
** Phone bank hours in Tarrant County only are from 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Harris County Victory Offices
Richmond Office: 3311 Richmond Avenue Houston, Texas 77098
HCRP HQ : 7232 Wynnwood Lane Houston Texas 77008
SE HCRP Office: 4111 Fairmont Parkway Pasadena , Texas 77504
RSVP to Roseanne Rodriguez at rrodriguez@texasgop.org or 806-441-5422

Travis County Victory Office
1108 Lavaca, Suite 500
Austin, Texas 78701
RSVP to Jacob Reagan at jacob@gregabbott.com or 830-285-3265

Harlingen Victory Office
1617 East Harrison Suit E
Harlingen, Texas 78550
RSVP to Rudy Tovar at rtovar@texasgop.org or 956-407-0967

Dallas County Victory Office
9669 N. Central Expressway, Suite 100
Dallas, TX 75231
RSVP to Josh Peltier at jpeltier@texasgop.org or 806-790-3425

El Paso County Victory Office
120 Paragon Suite, Suite 215
El Paso, Texas 79912
RSVP to Crystal Rodriguez at crodriguez@texasgop.org or 806-441-5422

Galveston Victory Office
1021 61st Street
Galveston, Texas 77551
RSVP to Scott Presler at scott@gregabbott.com or 703-400-41631
** Phone bank hours in Galveston County only are from 10:00 AM-Noon, Noon-2:00 PM, and 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Nueces Victory Office
4639 Corona Drive
Corpus Christi, Texas 78411
RSVP to Darrell Hillenburgerr at dhillenburger@texasgop.org or 361-816-6484

Pharr County Victory Office
1800 Angelina Marie
Pharr, Texas 78577
RSVP to Adrienne Pena Garza at adrienne@gregabbott.com or 956-227-1366

Waco County Victory Office
539 N Valley Mills Dr.
Waco, Texas 76710
RSVP to Jacob Reagan at jacob@gregabbott.com or 830-285-3265

Denton County GOP HQ
729 Ft. Worth Dr Ste 200
Denton, Texas 76201
RSVP to Emily Nelson at enelson@gregabbott.com or 202-577-6281