We're growing!

Texas Supreme Court

The elected officers of the party are the Chairman, Vice-Chairman, and the Secretary who perform their duties as assigned by the Texas Election Code[4], by RPT bylaws, and by the Rules of the Party. The appointive officials of the Party shall be the Finance Chairman, the Treasurer, the Parliamentarian, the General Counsel and the Assistant General Counsel(s), the Sergeant at Arms, and the Chaplain each of whom shall be appointed by the Chairman. The Chairman, who shall be elected as prescribed by the Texas Election Code[5], shall be the chief executive officer of the Party, representing the SREC as its official spokesman, and much more. For more information, please view the SREC Bylaws.

Nathan Hecht

Chief Justice – Place 1

Jimmy Blacklock

Justice – Place 2

Debra Lehrmann

Justice – Place 3

John P. Devine

Justice – Place 4

Rebeca Aizpuru Huddle

Justice – Place 5

Jane Bland

Justice – Place 6

Jeff Boyd

Justice – Place 7

Brett Busby

Justice – Place 8

Evan A. Young

Justice – Place 9

Sign Up for Updates

Back to the top